Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Dierkes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Dierkes

4.7 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor D'Amore

Taylor D'Amore

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her office are so helpful! Whenever claims or issues come up they're quick to respond over email or even text- which saves me a ton of time. I feel very confident they can handle anything that comes up."
Profile photo of Lori Donahoe

Lori Donahoe

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Kathy Dierkes State Farm. Not only are they easy to work with and responsive we love how supportive and generous she is to community organizations."
Profile photo of Carol Armbruster

Carol Armbruster

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Kathy Dierkes for many years now. This State Farm agent and her staff are very knowledgeable, prompt, and helpful. We have great confidence in the coverage and service that we receive."
Profile photo of Pete

Pete

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Kathy’s agency for a long time. Kathy really gets to know her customers and their needs. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Samantha Vaupel

Samantha Vaupel

July 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unresponsive. Made continued promises to generate a policy for me and never completed the work."
Profile photo of John Mulcahy

John Mulcahy

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent very responsive to our needs"
Profile photo of Thomas Christopher

Thomas Christopher

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is outstanding."
Profile photo of Nick Gbur

Nick Gbur

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy has been my agent for over 10 years and she truly cares about my family and our well being. She is always there when we need her. Awesome agent!!"
Profile photo of natalie beglen

natalie beglen

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We like to support Kathy Dierkes State Farm agency because she supports our community. We have had our cars & home insured with them for over 25 years. It's easy to pay by phone if needed and/or drop off a check. They are always willing to answer our questions by phone or email."