Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Dierkes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Dierkes

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicholas Rotolo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and staff are great. Always helpful and knowledgeable. I have had my cars and house covered by her for almost 10 and couldn’t ask for better help and support. Highly recommend Thank you !"

Maggie Pfannenstiel

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I do not usually write reviews but the experience with Kathy was very disappointing. She was pleasant and proactive when we first got our policies. We suffered a loss in our family which prompted me to make a life insurance change for my daughters. I didn’t receive the change and was inquiring once a month to see what was going on. Fast forward 6 Months later and Kathy wasn’t returning my Emails or phone calls. My husband got involved and she did respond to him saying she would call me the next day. This was a couple weeks ago and no phone call. We are now in the process of changing agents. I’m not sure why we were not taken care of responded to with a simple matter. I hope this doesn’t happen to others."

Taylor D'Amore

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her office are so helpful! Whenever claims or issues come up they're quick to respond over email or even text- which saves me a ton of time. I feel very confident they can handle anything that comes up."

Lori Donahoe

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Kathy Dierkes State Farm. Not only are they easy to work with and responsive we love how supportive and generous she is to community organizations."

Carol Armbruster

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Kathy Dierkes for many years now. This State Farm agent and her staff are very knowledgeable, prompt, and helpful. We have great confidence in the coverage and service that we receive."

Pete

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Kathy’s agency for a long time. Kathy really gets to know her customers and their needs. Highly recommended"

Samantha Vaupel

July 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unresponsive. Made continued promises to generate a policy for me and never completed the work."

John Mulcahy

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent very responsive to our needs"

Thomas Christopher

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is outstanding."

Nick Gbur

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy has been my agent for over 10 years and she truly cares about my family and our well being. She is always there when we need her. Awesome agent!!"

natalie beglen

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We like to support Kathy Dierkes State Farm agency because she supports our community. We have had our cars & home insured with them for over 25 years. It's easy to pay by phone if needed and/or drop off a check. They are always willing to answer our questions by phone or email."